Thu, Sept 03

|

Dickens

Rainbow Lion

We are so proud to announce the launch of RAINBOW LION PRIDE at Dickens Pub, Sept 3-6!! Fake Mustache, along with DeVery Productions, Cabaret Calgary, Haus of Trash, Femme4Femme, and Cyber Stache have all teamed up to create an amazing line up of shows for you to enjoy.

Rainbow Lion

Time & Location

Sept 03, 2020, 6:00 p.m. – Sept 07, 2020, 1:00 a.m.

Dickens, 1000 9 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2P 2Y6, Canada

About The Event

We are so proud to announce the launch of RAINBOW LION PRIDE at Dickens Pub, Sept 3-6!!

Fake Mustache, along with DeVery Productions, Cabaret Calgary, Haus of Trash, Femme4Femme, and Cyber Stache have all teamed up to create an amazing line up of shows for you to enjoy. Let's talk about sex, crack jokes, bomb at trivia, learn something new, and celebrate the entirety of the queer community!

Due to COVID 19 and limited space, each ticket you buy is for that event only. There are showpass tickets available in advance with a limited number of door sale tickets as well. All Shows are $10 each.

EDIT: All Ticket links go live after 3 pm MST on August 10

THURSDAY, 3 September

7-9 pm - Cyber Stache: Kicking Off Pride Live https://www.showpass.com/my-first-pride-cyber-stache/

9-11 pm - Femme4Femme https://www.showpass.com/femme4femme/

FRIDAY, 4 September

7-9 pm - Haus of Trash Show https://www.showpass.com/haus-of-trash/

9-11 pm - Singular They, Plural You Launch Party with DeVery Bess Productions https://www.showpass.com/singularthey-pluralyou/

SATURDAY, 5 September

12 - 2 pm - Mercury Rising: Trans/Non-Binary Showcase and Panel https://www.showpass.com/mercury-rising/

2 - 4 pm - Don't Dis my Disability https://www.showpass.com/dont-dis-my-disability/

7-9 pm - Ammi Right Theydies?: Queer Comedy Night https://www.showpass.com/queer-comedy-yyc/

9pm - 12am - Fake Mustache Presents: Masc4Masc https://www.showpass.com/masc4masc/

SUNDAY, 6 September

12-2 pm - Anti-Racism: A Dialogue FREE EVENT! https://www.showpass.com/anti-racist/

6-8 pm - Queer Pop Trivia https://www.showpass.com/queer-pop-trivia/

8-10 pm - Rainbow Strip: Amateur Strip Show presented by Cabaret Calgary https://www.showpass.com/rainbow-strip/

10pm-1 am - Glitter Gods presented by Fake Mustache https://www.showpass.com/glitter-gods/

-all washrooms are for all genders -venue is wheelchair accessible

---------- We acknowledge that this event takes place on the traditional territories of the people of the Treaty 7 region in Southern Alberta, which includes the Blackfoot Confederacy comprising the Sikisika, the Piikani, and the Kainai First Nations, the Tsuut’ina First Nation, and the Stoney Nakoda, including the Chiniki, Bearspaw, and Wesley First Nations. This area is also home to Métis Nation of Alberta, Region III.

Share This Event